Delete a machine group from from CloudLink Center

You can delete any machine group except the built-in Default machine group.

Before you begin

  • You must be a user who is assigned to a role that manages the machine group you want to delete.
  • The machine group must not have any machines assigned to it.

Procedure

  1. Log in to CloudLink Center.
  2. Click Agents > Machine Groups.
  3. Select the check box next to the machine group you want to delete.
  4. Click Actions > Delete.